Home > MK@First Toa Payoh > Our Staff in MK@FY

Our Staff in MK@FY

Name of Staff
Designation Email Address
Mdm Yu Yan Phin Yvonne Centre Head Yu_yan_phin@schools.gov.sg
Miss Ling Hui Kia MKE / EL Ling_hui_kia@schools.gov.sg
Miss Saleha Ahmadi Binte Mirza Quayam Ali MKE / EL Saleha_ahmadi_MIRZA_QUAYAM_ALI@schools.gov.sg
Ms Ashwini Prasad Pillai
MKE / EL Ashwini_Prasad_pillai@schools.gov.sg
Ms Aw Yee Fung
MKE / EL Aw_Yee_Fung@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Nurul’Ain Farhanah Abdul Halim  MKE / EL Nurulain_Farhanah_Abdul_Halim_a@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Chiam Pick Ling Janet   MKE / EL  Chiam_Pick_Ling_Janet@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Han Xiaoni
MKE / CL
Han_xiaoni@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Deng Hua
MKE / CL
Deng_Hua@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Xiao RongMKE / CL
Xiao_Rong@schools.gov.sg
 Miss Nurul Syafiqah Binte Abdul Rahman MKE / ML nurul_syafiqah_abdul_rahman@schools.gov.sg
 Mdm K Ananthavalli MKE / TL K_Ananthavalli@schools.gov.sg