Home > MK@First Toa Payoh > Our Staff in MK@FY

Our Staff in MK@FY

Name of Staff
Designation Email Address
Mdm Yu Yan Phin Yvonne Centre Head Yu_yan_phin@schools.gov.sg
Miss Clarissa Koh Ai Yun MKE / EL Clarrisa_koh_ai_yun@schools.gov.sg
Miss Castro Maria Angelica Idio MKE / EL Castro_maria_angelica_idio@schools.gov.sg
Miss Saleha Ahmadi Binte Mirza Quayam Ali MKE / EL Saleha_ahmadi_MIRZA_QUAYAM_ALI@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Ngui Jia Min MKE / EL Ngui_jia_min@moe.edu.sg
Miss Nadya Nasser MKE / EL Nadya_nasser@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Han Xiaoni MKE / CL Han_xiaoni@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Wu Mun Na (Hu Manna) MKE / CL Wu_mun_na@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Jiang Shiyao  MKE / CL Jiang_shiyao@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Esther Kong Dejing MKE / CL Esther_kong_dejing@schools.gov.sg
Miss Nurul Syafiqah Binte Abdul Rahman MKE / ML nurul_syafiqah_abdul_rahman@schools.gov.sg
Mdm K Ananthavalli MKE / TL K_Ananthavalli@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Salawati Sarie MK Admin Executive Salawati_sarie@schools.gov.sg