Home > P1 Registration

P1 Registration


P1 Registration Schedule 2019

Category

Phase and Eligibility

  Schedule

For children who  are Singapore Citizens or Singapore Permanent Residents

  PHASE 1

  For a child who has a sibling studying in the primary      school of choice

  Registration

  3 July 2019 (Wednesday)
  4 July 2019 (Thursday)

  All children registered under this phase will      be given places in the schools

  PHASE 2A(1)

  (a) For a child whose parent is a former student of the    primary school and who has joined the alumni             association as a member not later than 30 June 2018

  (b) For a child whose parent is a member of the     School Advisory / Management Committee

  Click here for more information

  Registration

  9 July 2019 (Tuesday)

  Announcement of result

  12 July 2019 (Friday)

  PHASE 2A(2)

  (a) For a child whose parent or sibling has studied in     the primary school of choice

  (b) For a child whose parent is a staff member of the     primary school of choice

  (c) For a child from the MOE Kindergarten under the     purview of and located within the primary school of   choice

  Click here for more information

  Registration

 15 July 2019 (Monday)
 16 July 2019 (Tuesday)

  Announcement of result

  19 July 2019 (Friday)

 

  PHASE 2B

  (a) For a child whose parent has joined the primary     school as a parent volunteer not later than 1 July 2018   and has given at least 40 hours of voluntary service to   the school by 30 June 2019

  (b) For a child whose parent is a member endorsed     by the church / clan directly connected with the   primary school

  (c) For a child whose parent is endorsed as an active   community leader

  Click here for more information

  Registration

  22 July 2019 (Monday)
  23 July 2019 (Tuesday)

  Announcement of result

  26 July 2019 (Friday)

  PHASE 2C

  For all children who are eligible for Primary One in     the following year and are not yet registered in a   primary school

  Click here for more information

  Primary One Internet System (P1-IS) online    registration

  From 29 July 2019 (Monday), 9.00am to 31      July 2019 (Wednesday), 4.30pm

  or

  Registration at school

  30 July 2019 (Tuesday)
  31 July 2019 (Wednesday)
  1 August 2019 (Thursday)

  Announcement of result

  7 August 2019 (Wednesday)

 PHASE 2C   SUPPLEMENTARY

  For a child who is not yet registered in a primary     school after Phase 2C

  Click here for more information

  P1-IS online registration

  From 12 August 2019 (Monday), 9.00am to    13 August 2019 (Tuesday), 4.30pm

  or

  Registration at school

  13 August 2019 (Tuesday)
  14 August 2019 (Wednesday)

  Announcement of result

  21 August 2019 (Wednesday)

For children who  are not Singapore Citizens or Singapore Permanent Residents

  PHASE 3

  Only for non-Singapore Citizen (SC) / non-Permanent   Resident (PR) children who have indicated their   interest and are informed by MOE in October 2019   that they can be offered a P1 place

 IMPORTANT: All non-SC / non-PR children are   required to first submit an online indication of   interest form from 4 June 2019 (Tuesday), 9.00am   to 10 June 2019 (Monday), 4.30pm.

 Click here for more information

  Registration at school

  In October 2019

  Announcement of result

  By 31 October 2019 (Thursday)

 

Registration is conducted at the primary school that you wish your child to be admitted into. The hours of registration are from 8.00 am to 11.00 am and from 2.30 pm to 4.30 pm on each scheduled registration day. Parent is to submit the registration form (available at the school during registration) and required documents at the school of choice.

 

URL: https://www.moe.gov.sg/admissions/primary-one-registration